Skip to main content

BANK HOLIDAY CALENDAR

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Saturday New Year's Day
January 17 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 21 Monday Presidents Day
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
June 20 Monday Juneteenth Observered
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
October 10 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Friday Veterans Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25* Friday Nevada Family Day
December 26 Monday Christmas Day Observered

* Nevada offices only