Bank Holiday Calendar

2019

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18 Monday Presidents Day
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday  Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
October 14 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Monday Veterans Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29* Friday Nevada Family Day
December 25 Wednesday  Christmas Day

* Nevada offices only